Smashbox Primerizer and Primer Stick


My two newest products to my collection are these primers from Smashbox. The first is a 2 in one that has your moisturiser built in to make getting ready one step faster. I’m really excited to try this. I’ve tested it on my back on hand so far and it is a really thin texture but when you rub in it does feel more primer like. I can’t wait to try this when I have a long day of make up to wear! The second product is a primer stick. This one claims to reduce oil which is the reason I got it. It also says instead of having to blot your oil you can apply this over make up to keep it shine free. I get really oily on my forehead so this sounds perfect for me. If it works over make up it may become my new must have for in my hand bag. 

I will be tested these products over the next few weeks and if anyone wants me to review either of them let me know! I get these in the presale last week but I think they may be on public sale now. 

Leave a Reply

