Sanctuary Spa – Enjoy and Let Go

Following on from my last post another item I picked up in the Boots 70% of sale was this. 


This cost £3 and each little Christmas cracker had a wee bottle of either shower gel or body lotion inside. 


I think this would be a great gift to open a split between four friends at Christmas as a wee extra item. I could of kept it for next year but I bought it as I wanted the actual products for myself haha. Would be good split though as each friend wouldnt know what was inside where as when you buy the full set the back of the box spoils the contents so not really a surprise. 
Did anyone get this item for Christmas or in the sale?

Leave a Reply

