Vanilla House of Treats

One of the items I got myself in the Boots 70% off sale was the Boots Extracts – Vanilla House of Treats. This cost £3 and contains a body spray, body lothian and body wash. 


This was one of the few things left in the store when I went to the sale as everything had sold really fast it seems. I got there about 11 and it was almost all gone. This item didn’t seem to get any interest and I’m not sure why as I really enjoy any Boots Extract products I have used. I’m not a massive vanilla fan but these smell like vanilla ice cream and are just lovely. Can’t wait to use them when I use up my current shower gel which will be any day now!

Leave a Reply

