Glossy Box – Nars 

Look what I finally have my hands on! 

  
Yep after I finally got it redelivered it is here. I have to say after reading a lot of unhappy reviews I am really pleased with it. The miniture sizes are all so cute and will be great for in a handbag. 

What’s inside then?

Audacious Mascara

Always good to try out new mascaras so look forward to trialing this out. 

Larger Than Life – Long Wear Eyeliner in Via Veneto

I’m not one for using eyeliner. Mainly because I can never work out how to use it. I tried this on back on my hand and it looks like it might be quite easy to use so will be trialing this out. 

The Multiple in Orgasm

I’ve been wanting to try one of these out so this is a great chance to test one out without having to buy a full size item. For those who are unsure what it is ‘The Multiple’ is as name suggests and can be used in multiple ways. You can use it as a lip colour, as blusher, eyeshadow or to contour. I look forward to seeing how it is. Would be a great travel item for anyone!

Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien

A tiny cute little lip pencil in a lovely rosey shade. As I’ve said in past I rarely use (well never!) lip pencils but I love getting things I don’t normally use in my glossy boxes as it forces me to try them out. This looks a great one for Christmas season!

Blush in Orgasm

I have to add a picture of this one just to show how cute this is. Deffo my fave out box.  

 It is tiny yes but it is so cute. It is the perfect travel sizes for in your bag as Christmas too and I’m going to be using this loads this coming season!

There you have it. Big talking point though is it worth the cost of £30. The answer is properly not. For someone like me though it is great as a way to try out loads of their products without having to buy the full sizes items so for me it is worth it. One full size item would be almost the price of the whole box. If you already are a Nars fan and used most then you wouldn’t miss out by not buying it. 

5 comments

Leave a comment